Club's Supersprint Results

Our Supersprint Round 3 was completed on Sunday 18 June with 55 members competing. It was a fine and sunny winter's day with drivers having plenty of track time. Fastest on the day and the only driver to make it in less than 1 minute was Adam Laura who 0:59.685.  Colin Scerri wins the most laps with 62 laps completed and Joseph Abouchabake second with 60 laps.  

We now have most of the competitor's Annex C2 "Vehicle Data and Modification Sheets" so hopefully cars are now in their correct classes. These results are corrections after the fists set published.

Download Results of Round 1

Download Results of Round 2

Download  Results of Round 3

Download Point Scores after Round 3