BMW Drivers Club Inc. Annual General Meeting

Was conducted on Wednesday night 5 December.
The 2018 President’s and Treasurer’s reports were accepted, the 2019 Committee was elected with all 12 positions being filled.

Chris Kingsland was elected as Life Member.
President & MotorKhana Manager Alex Wong
Vice President                             Ian McLachlan
Secretary                                   Randall Lumbewe
Treasurer                                   Peter Seaver
Motorsport Director & CA Rep      Robert Williams
Social Director                           Joshua Davis
Membership Secretary                Sean McKone
Merchandise Manager                 Renate Polglaze
Torque Editor                             Anthony Newland
General Committee & IT             Iman Tahami
General Committee                    George Parkinson
General Committee                    David Gillies