Motorsport Program 2020

  * Motorsport Program for 2020 has had many events cancelled due to the requirements of Covid-19 regulations.  We hope that parts of it may be reinstated as we defeated this virus. *

Driver Experience 2020 Introduction to Motorsport
No.1 Sunday 19 January - HART
No.2 Saturday 11 July - Amaroo   Cancelled *

MotorKhana 2020 on Sydney Motorsport Park Skid Pan
No.1   Sunday 9 February
No.2   Sunday 19 April *
No.3  Saturday 20 June *
No.4  Saturday 20 September 
No.5  Saturday 7 November 

Supersprint 2020
Rnd.1 Sunday 2 February
Rnd.2 Sunday 8 March - Wakefield Park Download  preliminary Supp. Regs.
Note: New Motorsport Australia disclaimers:  Download Licence holder Disclaimer  Download General Disclaimer
Rnd.3 Sunday 31 May - Amaroo  *
Rnd.4 Saturday 4 July - Winton with DCM   
Rnd.5 Sunday 9 August - Druitt   
Rnd.6 Sunday 18 October - Amaroo    
Rnd.7 Saturday 31 October - Gardner GT BMW/Porsche   

To be in the 2020 Supersprint Competition  Download the Annex C form, complete it for your car and email it to  or hand it in at the sign-on desk at your next event.  No Annex C form = no points in the championship so no trophy.  

Last year we had 2 driver training days, 5 MotorKhanas and 8 Supersprint Rounds.

The trophies for our 2019 Motorsport were awarded at our 2019 Annual Dinner on 29 February 2020. 

Be a Flag Marshal.  We must have volunteer helpers to run our Supersprint Events. Be involved in all the action right on track side. You have a two way radio with headset and microphone to be in contact with Race Control and a set of driver information flags.  You are supplied with lunch and can have some laps in the passengers seat of a Supersprint car with an experienced drive at lunch time. We provide training so you don't need to be experienced. Contact