When:  Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Register from 5:30pm for Guided Tour

Meeting start:  7:00pm

Where:  Parramatta BMW, 40-52 Church St, Parramatta NSW 2150

Our AGM on Wednesday evening 2nd December is our Club's most important meeting for the year.  You should be present to hear our President's and Treasurer's reports, have your say on how the club is run, congratulate and thank the outgoing committee and elect a new committee for 2021.

This year Parramatta BMW ( have kindly offered our Club the use of their facilities at their showroom premises at Parramatta.  This also will provide members attending with a guided tour of both the new range of BMWs and discuss with you, their innovative approaches to making an experience around having your BMW serviced by them.  Finger food, canapes and drinks shall be provided.

The Annual General Meeting is time for members to have your say about the operation of the Club, who they want as the executive and committee members, your ideas and possible activities to provide the most benefit to the members to enjoy their experiences with the ultimate driving machines.

Your participation in the Club is very much welcomed so please Review all four of the attachments as a matter of priority

Download 2019 AGM Minutes      Download Nomination Form    Download  Notice of Meeting    Download account    Download  Proxy Voting Form

Your 2020 Committee, who have served your Club, will stand down at the AGM: 

   Alex Wong – President & MotorKhanas
   Ian McLachlan – Vice President, Ombudsman & Motorsport Australia Rep. 
   Randall Lumbewe – Secretary & Classic Registration
   David Gillies – Treasurer & Public Officer
   Bob Williams – Motorsport Director & Club Delegate
General Committee
   Sean McKone – Membership Secretary
   Ashleigh Sherry – Social Director
   Robert Rizman – IT Manager
   Simon Lane – Torque of the Town Editor
   Geoffrey Young – Dealer Liaison
   Anthony Newland – Advertising & Marketing
Outside the Committee:
   Renate Polglaze – Merchandise and Regalia
   Gary Winterbottom – Historic Registrar